2019 Vendors

California Honey Festival / 2019 Vendors

2019 Vendors

Company Name Website
24 Paws Alchemy https://24pawsalchemy.com/
Abandoned Bubbies
Above All Bars www.aboveallbarslp.com
American Beekeeping Federation (ABF) www.abfnet.org
Amy Rose Moore Illustrations www.amyrosemoore.com
Araceli Farms www.aracelifarms.com
AT&S Bees Inc www.hihoneybee.com
Bacon Mania www.baconmania.net
Bait Body Shop www.baitbodyshop.com
Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.com
BB Pots www.BbPots.com
BB's Boutique
Bella Bling www.Facebook.com/bellabling916
Betsy's Pyrography www.etsy.com/shop/BetsysPyrography?ref=shop-sugg
Blue Wing Gallery http://bluewinggallery.com/
Bohart Museum http://bohart.ucdavis.edu/
Boho Gypsy Threads www.bohogypsythreads.com
Buckhorn Grill www.Buckhorngrill.com
Buga Boo Designs www.bugaboodesigns05/facebook
Byers Enterprises www.thatsbyers.com
Cache Creek Lavender www.cachecreeklavender.com
Cache Creek Realty www.cachecreekrealty.com
Cali Flower Mama www.califlowermama.com
California Gold Kettle Corn www.californiagoldkettlecorn.com
California Master Beekeeper Program https://cambp.ucdavis.edu/
Californica Soap Co. www.californiasoapco.wixsite.com/casoap
Calliope
Capay Valley Ranches www.cvranches.com
Cave paintings (Face Paintings) www.mycavepaintings.com
Charleston Lavender Farm www.charlestonlavenderfarm.com
Chiame
Chico Chai Tea www.chicochaitea.com
Chico Honey Co. www.chicohoneyco.com
Christine's Creations
Chuckmark Creations www.chuckmarkcreations.com
Ciarlo Fruit Nut www.ciarlofruitnut.com
CITY OF WOODLAND Rec2Go http://www.cityofwoodland.org/155/Community-Services
CJ Designs www.cjrobinson143.myportfolio.com
Cobram Estate https://cobramestate.com/
Compass Rose Design www.compassrosedesignjewlery.com
Copper Forged www.copperforged.com
Corning Sweets www.corningsweets.com
County Craft www.countycraft.com
Cousin's Maine Lobster www.cousinsmainlobster.com
Cowtown Creamery www.cowtowncreamery.com
Crafts by Karen Kelly
Cutco www.cutco.com
D.A.M.N. Good Honey www.bellinibees.com
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/pro22145
D'Arsi 'N' Harmony www.darsinharmony.com
Daves Dawgs www.davesdawgs.com
Debbie "Rainy Day Gals"
Dee Bees www.deebees.com
Dillonsgirl Shop www.shop.dillionsgirl.net
Do Good Shop www.dogoodshop.org
Dog Gone Licious Boutique & Treats www.doggoneliciousboutique.com
Double Dippin www.doubledippin.com
Drewski's www.drewskis.com
Driftwood Clothing www.driftwoodsclothing.com
Dultay Sustainable Clothing www.dultay.com
EA Family Serivices www.ea.org
Elegant Event Flowers www.eleganteventflowers.com
Entomology Grad Student Association https://mkt.com/UCDavisEntGrad/
Fabulous Faces by Linda www.fabulousfacesbylinda.com
Farm Fresh To You www.farmfreshtoyou.com
Farway Crafts www.facebook.com/farwaycrafts
Fire Brothers Smokey Chipoltle Sauce www.firebrother911.com
Foot Fetish Fitted Toe Rings www.toerings4u.com
Foster N Create www.facebook.com/fosterNCreate
Foto Dee www.deeconway.com
Gator Boys www.facebook.com/GatorBoys
Gladys Payta
Goldrush Getaways www.goldrushgetaways.com
GTN California, LLC www.globaltravelnetwork.com
H & W Co.
Harumi - Designs www.harumi-designs.com
Henry's Bullfrog Bees & Pure Honey www.purehoneyca.com
Hidden Star Orchards www.HiddenStarOrchards.com
Holm Patches & Hats www.HolmPatches.com
Home Depot www.Homedepot.com
Honey and Pollination Center https://honey.ucdavis.edu/
Insurgent Cat www.etsy.com/shop/InsurgentCat
Jackie.Knit "Tutu Girl" www.Jackie.knit@yahoo.com
JK's Custom Woodwork www.facebook.com/JKWoodworksMore/
Judy's Garden Art
Just 4 U Creations
Just Kidding Gifts www.facebook.com/justkiddinggifts
K n K Designs www.KnKdesignsco.com
Kanning Kathy www.kanningkathy.com
Kitchen Witch Gourmet www.kitchenwitchgourmet.com
Koucamanda www.koucamanda.com
Kuebler Crafts www.kueblercrafts.com
Laughing Tree www.laughingtreecrafts.com
Leaf Filter North, LLC www.leaffitter.com
Lido's Custom String Art www.lidoscustomstringart.etsy.com
Local Inspirations www.localinspirations.shop
Luna Vista Rotary www.lunavistarotary.org
Lyon Real Estate www.golyon.com
Ma and Pops Kettle Korn www.facebook.com/maandpopskettlekorn
Made With Love
Maisie Janes https://www.maisiejanes.com/
Manas Ranch www.manasranch.com
Mariani Nut Co. https://www.marianinut.com/
Marin Bee Company www.marinbee.com
Marshall’s Farm www.marshallshoney.com
Ma's Trading Company
Maximum Sports
Mayan Tree Handcrafts www.mayantree.com
Metal Souls www.metalsouls.com
Micaela's California Fresh
Mike and Niki's Honey Company www.mikeandnikishoneycompany.com/
Miss Be Haven Honey www.missbeehoney.com
Mod Pizza www.modpizza.com
MOSAIC Children's Museum www.mosaicchildrensmuseum.org
Mountain Lion Art www.mountainlionartsstudio.com
Murphys Mustard www.murphysmustard.com
My Book Landia www.mybooklandia.com
My Dog Treats by Raquel www.mydogtreatsbyraquel.com
Naturacentric www.naturacentric.net
Naturiffic www.naturiffic.com
Nor Cal Nail Polish Gal "COLOR STREET" www.realnailpolish.com
NYTCH APP Shop Local Stores App  https://www.nytch.me/
Old Guy's Woodworking
Organic Etching www.organicetching.com
Origami Owl https://cscott.origamiowl.com/
Parties Galore www.partiesgaloreca.com
Paul Gillham Photography www.paul-gillham.pixels.com
Pawzly www.pawlzy.com
Pendenza Creations
Petals "Etsy" www.etsy.com/shop/petalsInSilver
Piccadilly Princess www.facebook.com/piccadillyprincess
Plant Breeding Center https://plantbreeding.sf.ucdavis.edu/
Prisco Clothing
Project Apis m. www.projectapism.org
Quilts For You www.quiltsforyou.com
R&G Family Farms https://www.instagram.com/rg_family_farms/
Real Time Pain Relief www.nopain-4u.com
Recover Your Thoughts www.recoveryourthoughts.com
Renegade Botanicals www.renegadebotanicals.com
Renewable Jewels www.renewablejewels.net
Rock-it-man www.rockitmanstoneworks.com
Rocky Mountain Leashes www.leashesbyliz.com
Rosabella Arts & Crafts
Ruby Shoes Farms www.rubyshoesfarm.com
RumsyGal www.etsy.com/shop/Rumsygal.com
Rush Design www.rushdesign.com
Sacramento Beekeeping www.sacramentobeekeeping.com
Sacramento Republic FC https://www.sacrepublicfc.com/
Sadie and the Tramp, LLC www.sadieandthetramp.com
Sandee's Fresh Coffee www.sandeesfreshcoffee.wixsite.com/mysite
Sassy Static www.facebook.com/sassystatic
Savour The Moment
Sawyer's Sweet Spot www.sawyerssweetspot.com
Sci-Tech Charter School www.sci-tech.wjusd.org
Seka Hills www.sekhills.com
Sensory Dough By Kelsie www.sensorydough.com
Serendipity www.serendipityhome.co
SF Chronicle www.sfchronicle.com
Shannon Bottle Lights www.facebook.com/shannonbottlelights
Shared Abundance Organic Farm www.sharedabundancefarm.com/
Sharon's Fontains
Simon Sudz www.simonsudz.com
Simple Days Donuts
Simply Handmade 4 You www.simplyhandmadeforyou.com
Slow Moon Rise www.slowmoonrise.com
Snack Attack Jerky www.facebook.com/snackattackjerky/
Sno Shack www.lavoricosnoshack.com
Snowie Shaved Ice
Sola Bee Farms www.solabeefarms.com
SORD Boardshop https://www.sordboards.com/
Spease Bees Honey www.speasebees.com
Sport Clips Haircuts www.haircutmenwoodlandca.com
Sweet Bii Boutique www.sweetbiie.com
Sweet Treats www.sweettreatsminidonuts.com
Symbolry Designs www.symbolrydesigns.com
System Pavers www.systempavers.com
Taste of Tehama
The Gifted Penguin www.thegiftedpenguin.com/
The Lemonade Yard
The Nest www.thenestwoodland.com
The Reclaimist www.thereclaimistart.com
The Rustic Bar www.therusticbar.com
The Succulent Patch www.thesucculentpatch.com
The Traveling Rose www.etsy.com/shop/thetravelingroseca
Tres Bien Creamery www.tresbiencreamery.com
Twisted Taco's (Drewski's) www.drewskis.com
Uc Baking www.ucbaking.com
UC Davis Arboretum https://arboretum.ucdavis.edu/
UCD Bookstore https://ucdavisstores.com/home
Uncle Jer's Traveling Bee Show www.bee-show.com
Unique Copper Creations www.copperforged.com
Vaca Valley 4-H Bee Project
Valley Clean Energy www.valleycleanenergy.org
Vera Tour Art www.veratourart.com
W. Margaron
Waste Management http://www.wm.com/location/california/sacramento-valley/woodland/index.jsp
Wave Broadband www.gowave.com
Wild Jules www.wildjules.com
Woodland Coalition for Green Schools www.woodlandgreenschools.org
Woodland Fire Department www.woodlandfire.org
Woodland Police Department www.woodlandpolice.org
Woodland United Way www.woodlandunitedway.org
World Food Center  https://worldfoodcenter.ucdavis.edu/
Yolo County CASA www.yolocasa.org
Yolo County Farm Bureau www.yolofarmbureau.org
Yolo County Sherriff's Aero Squadron www.ycsas.org
Z Specialty Foods LLC https://zspecialtyfood.com/
ZADA www.ZadaOfficial.com